NEWS: IN MY SHOES (& WALKING INTO THINGS)

With the Global Blogger Search competition closing tomorrow I thought it would be a nice idea to reprise the theme from one post (in my shoes) and recount the multiple tales about how I’ve inflicted injuries on myself. Learn how I tripped over an electric blanket chord and on a bus carrying a tray of cold meats, among others. Read more about it here:  https://www.womeninfocus.com.au/blogs/Tales_Of_Absurdiah/2012/03/28/in-my-shoes-walking-into-things

Photo credit: David Castillo Dominici
Leave a Reply

